United Marching Band

The United Marching Band - ISD 622 is looking for band students that want to march in local area parades this summer and fall. The band is open to all District 622 band students, currently in grades 7-12. Get in step and join the team!

Parade and Performance Schedule
  • June 15 - White Bear Lake Manitou Days
  • June 21 - Oakdale Summerfest
  • July 11 - White Bear Avenue Parade
  • July 14 - Lakeville Pan-O-Prog Parade
  • July 21 - Centerville Parade
  • July 22 - Stillwater Lumberjack Days Parade
  • August 23 - State Fair Parade
  • September 8 - Osseo Lions Roar Parade
  • September 9 - Northfield Parade
  • September 13 - North St Paul Parade
Practice Schedule
    • May 29, 3:30-5:30 PM
    • May 31, 3:30-5:30 PM
    • June 4 & 5, 3:30-5:30 PM
    • June 11-15, 8:30-11:30 AM
    • June 20 & 21 8:30-11:30 AM
  • May 29 - June 5th - bus transportation provided to rehearsal from your school. You must have transportation home.
  • All rehearsals at North HS
  • District transportation provided for all parades. Students will meet at North H.S
YEB2
  North - North Polar Stadium : Polar Field
  May 29, May 31, Jun 4 & Jun 5
3:30 - 5:30 PM
  North - North Polar Stadium : Polar Field
  Jun 11, Jun 12, Jun 13, Jun 14, Jun 15, Jun 20 & Jun 21
8:30 - 11:30 AM
  Off Site : Parade
  Fri Jun 15, Thu Jun 21, Wed Jul 11, Sat Jul 14, Sat Jul 21, Sun Jul 22, Thu Aug 23, Sat Sep 8, Sun Sep 9 & Thu Sep 13
12:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Grades
7th - 12th